Rya Team Members

Full Name Apache ID GitHub Role Affiliation
Jennifer Brown jbrown Committer Parsons
Sean Busbey busbey busbey Former Mentor
Kevin Chilton Contributor
Adina Crainiceanu adina adinancr Committer US Naval Academy
Jeff Dash jdash Contributor
Josh Elser elserj joshelser Mentor
Adam Fuchs afuchs Champion
Craig Hahn Contributor
Jesse Hatfield jessehatfield Contributor
David Lotts dlotts dlotts Commiter Parsons
Caleb Meier caleb meiercaleb Commiter Parsons
Aaron Mihalik mihalik amihalik Committer Parsons
Roshan Punnoose roshanp roshanp Committer
David Rapp dnrapp dnrapp Committer
Billie Rinaldi billie Mentor
Andrew Smith isper3at Contributor
Puja Valiyil pujav65 pujav65 Committer Parsons
Seetharam Venkatesh venkatesh Mentor
Steve Wagner swagner steverwagner Committer
Eric White ejwhite922 Contributor
Amila Wijayarathna Contributor
Jonathan Wonders jwonders Contributor
Edward J. Yoon edwardyoon Mentor